Giga Pros Reviews by Users

Rating
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Dukungan
Fitur

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Dukungan
Fitur
E Edmar Tomich
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Dukungan
Fitur
September 12, 2013 They offer free migration, and my case turned out to be a very complex one. Gigapros team never complained and just did what they had to do in order to get me transferred to their server. Support is quick to respond and resolve any issues we've reported, which have been few and far between.
Uptime is ok, 99.9% looks promising.
Their package prices also amazed me. It's so much better than our previous hosts that business has actually increased. Gigapros is a very good web host!
Q Quirico Calabresi
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Dukungan
Fitur
September 10, 2013 I would recommend Gigapros to anyone who asks me for quality, professional web hosting. The customer service has excellent feedback time via e-mail and solved all problems for a website newbie like me.
Uptime is quite good, 99.9% as promised.
Although they’re prices aren’t the absolute best, you get your money’s worth. The features they offer are nearly endless.
Keep up the good work guys, you are definitely appreciated!
M Mihail Reznov
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Dukungan
Fitur
September 6, 2013 I have not been disappointed. Gigapros is really good web host with professional team of webmasters.
Their uptime is good, my sites are always up - I am happy.
When I contacted them telling my requirements, they have been discussing with me the hosting solution over an hour. They are always willing to take that extra step.
I highly recommend them. They're easy to reach, always write back, and the chat method is good too!
P Phillip Winter
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Dukungan
Fitur
September 3, 2013 I've tried 5 different web hosts to date and the reason I chose and have continued to stay with Gigapros is their customer service. They moved my website in one day and one of their support guys actually called me on the phone to help me with any questions I had regarding their service.
I have nearly everything unlimited with tons of features. About 400-500 applications installable with one click!
They are really worth every cent you pay for.
Thanks to Gigapros, my sites are now running as they should.
O Oliver Khan
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Dukungan
Fitur
September 2, 2013 If you are looking for great customer service and someone who knows what they are talking about then Gigapros is the host to use. Their support is available 24/7 and I usually get a response within 15 minutes of opening a ticket.

Their speed connectivity is ok, Uptime is great as I saw my sites always up and available (online) for my visitors.

I like this web host. I probably don't know as much as I should about the ins and outs of having a large website, but with Gigapros by my side, I never worry about that anymore.
T Tomas Stockman
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Dukungan
Fitur
August 31, 2013 I've used a lot of hosts in my years. So far, Gigapros is my favorite. I based a VPS selection on multiple good reviews throughout the net and on a hosting discussion board.
The system itself is rock solid and the software & features are excellent.
I am totally impressed with these guys.
So far I haven't had any downtime, and according to a 3rd party uptime monitor, Gigapros has 99.99% uptime.
M Marius Sashkevich
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Dukungan
Fitur
August 30, 2013 I started a search a year ago for a hosting provider that people were actually happy with. That's how I found Gigapros. The volume of comments from happy customers led me to call them.
I can say that their customer support is helpful and responsive.
Tutorial videos are always a good idea, but only when done effectively and well.
The load speed is great and the uptime is also good.
I've finally found a good home with Gigapros.
L Laura Hofmann
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Dukungan
Fitur
August 28, 2013 I was recommended to try Gigapros as a host that offered excellent value, and most importantly for me, as a complete novice, excellent support. They stayed with me thru the whole signup and introduction on setting up the site and control panel.
I'd like to express the point that the service is excellent. I am particularly impressed with the support services who answered me within a few minutes and did everything possible to help me.

Great value for money!
G Gratt Robert
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Dukungan
Fitur
August 21, 2013 Very pleased that I stumbled on to Gigapros. Not only is their hardware awesome, they respond like instantly to questions and support issues. Try getting a response from the big hosting companies...lol. That's why I chose them.
I'm also happy with the performance and reliability of the service. I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all.
Speeds are great and everything just works.
T Tim Bergman
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Dukungan
Fitur
August 17, 2013 Great hosting! I had it for a year, everything worked very good. It's good cheap hosting. The supports good and they always seem prepared to go out of their way to get things done.
The uptime with Gigapros is great! Reliability: There have been some issues with server slowdowns however they where promptly resolved by their hence the perfect score.
Overall I would rate it 9.6/10.
I highly recommend Gigapros Hosting.
  • Live Support 24/7
  • Kemudahan Website Builder
  • 2X Optimasi Kecepatan WordPress
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • Jaminan Uang Kembali 30 Hari
Dapatkan penawaran terbatas ini!
$ 1
95
/bln
$11.97
$5.85 untuk 3 bulan
Hemat 51%
Pilih sekarang